Mini runs ads only Mini owners can read

Nice loyalty campaign for mini (or should I say up-sell campaign): PSFK: Mini runs ads only Mini owners can read. I might be mistaken but you don’t often see campaigns directed solely to previous carowners. I’ve had 3 Audi‘s and never in those years have I ever received any mailing, emailing, ad or whatever to thank me for my loyalty or have they ever tried to convince me to buy another one.

 

This is maybe the reason I’m now changing brand. I’m buying a Saab now. Let’s see if they do a better job at this. 

Leave a Reply

